This content is from: Corner Office

Europe's Top Pensions Confront the Challenge of Low Rates

AP4's Magnus Eriksson, ABN AMRO's Geraldine Leegwater and other top money managers explain how they are seeking alternatives in a bid to maintain yields.

Our 2015 European Investment Management Awards honors some of the best investors in the business. See profiles of Lifetime Achievement Award winner Henrik Gade Jepsen, Centrica’s Chetan Ghosh, Lancashire County Pension Fund’s Michael Jensen, ABN AMRO's Geraldine Leegwater, Varma's Reima Rytsölä, AP4's Magnus Eriksson, CERN's Elena Manola-Bonthond, ERAFP's Philippe Desfossés, Linde's Christoph Schlegel, Inarcassa's Alfredo Granata, VBV's Gunther Schiendl and PKO's Wojciech Rostworowski.

Related Content