Last Call to Vote On Institutional Investor Hedge Fund Finalists

The winners will be announced at Institutional Investor’s Hedge Fund Industry Awards dinner in late June.


Who is your favorite hedge fund manager? Or, if you are a manager, your favorite investor?

Institutional Investor will announce the finalists for its 15th annual Hedge Fund Industry Awards at a gala dinner at the Mandarin Oriental Hotel in New York on Wednesday, June 21st, and you can help us choose the winners. The list of finalists, for both fund manager and allocator nominees, is available on the awards website at, and the deadline for submissions is June 2nd.

Winners of the hedge fund manager categories are determined by votes from hedge fund investors, with input from Institutional Investor’s hedge fund awards editorial committee. Winners of the allocator categories are determined by votes from investment mangers, also with input from the committee. Consultants and outsourced CIOs can vote in either category; the voting is not open to other service providers. The ballot to vote on the manager finalists can be found here, while the ballot to vote on the allocator finalists can be found here.

Manager finalists include Blackstone Group, Citadel, CQS, Rokos Capital Management, and Two Sigma. Allocator finalists include KAUST Investment Management Co., Mount Sinai Health System, Teacher Retirement System of Texas, Willett Advisors, and the State of Wisconsin Investment Board.

For information about attending the event, please visit the awards website.