Contact Us 

United States and Worldwide 

Diane Alfano 
Chairman and CEO 
Phone: (212) 224-3850
For subscription enquiries please contact 800-437-9997 or 
+1 (212) 224 3570.

Vicki King 
Senior Vice President, Global Sales 
Phone: (212) 224-3160
vicki.king@institutionalinvestor.com


Americas Sales
Patricia Bertucci 
Phone: (212) 224-3890 
pbertucci@institutionalinvestor.com

Doug Campbell

Phone: (212) 224-3299 
dcampbell@institutionalinvestor.com

Michael Feinberg 
Phone: (212) 224-3320
mfeinberg@institutionalinvestor.com 

Ernest McCrary
Phone: (212) 224-3844 
emccrary@institutionalinvestor.com 

Foster Wright
Phone: (646) 867-4481
foster.wright@institutionalinvestor.com


EMEA Sales

Vicki King 
Phone: (212) 224-3160
vicki.king@institutionalinvestor.com


Asia  Sales
Carvin Lee 
Phone: 852 2912 8035
carvin.lee@institutionalinvestor.com