MANAGING DIRECTOR, INSTITUTIONAL INVESTOR EDITORIAL, MEMBERSHIPS, AND THOUGHT LEADERSHIP Michael Corcoran 
michael.corcoran@institutionalinvestor.com 

_________________________________________________________________________
EDITORIAL

CO-DEPUTY EDITOR Julie Segal 
jsegal@institutionalinvestor.com

CO-DEPUTY EDITOR  Amy Whyte
amy.whyte@institutionalinvestor.com

SENIOR EDITOR/STAFF WRITER  Gary Perkinson
gary.perkinson@institutionalinvestor.com

SENIOR STAFF WRITER Alicia McElhaney
alicia.mcelhaney@institutionalinvestor.com

STAFF WRITER Jessica Hamlin
jessica.hamlin@institutionalinvestor.com

STAFF WRITER Hannah Zhang
hannah.zhang@institutionalinvestor.com

EDITOR, RIAINTEL Michael Thrasher
michael.thrasher@institutionalinvestor.com

STAFF WRITER, RIAINTEL Holly Deaton
holly.deaton@institutionalinvestor.com 

CREATIVE DIRECTOR Jeremy Leung
jeremy.leung@institutionalinvestor.com

_________________________________________________________________________
RESEARCH

HEAD OF II RESEARCH David Enticknap
david.enticknap@institutionalinvestor.com

SENIOR RESEARCH EDITOR Tucker Ewing 
tewing@institutionalinvestor.com

ASSOCIATE RESEARCH EDITOR Denise Hoguet
dhoguet@institutionalinvestor.com

_________________________________________________________________________
MANAGEMENT 

CEO Fran Cashman
fran.cashman@euromoneyplc.com 

HEAD OF II RESEARCH David Enticknap
david.enticknap@institutionalinvestor.com

CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER Leslie Klein
leslie.klein@euromoneyplc.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR, GLOBAL HEAD OF SALES Vicki King
vicki.king@institutionalinvestor.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, LOGISTICS
 Ellen Goldberg
egoldberg@iiconferences.com

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE Jennifer Wu 
jennifer.wu@institutionalinvestor.com 

HEAD OF DIGITAL PRODUCTS Dave Galan
dgalan@institutionalinvestor.com

AD OPS/BILLING MANAGER Marina Kushnir
mkushnir@institutionalinvestor.com

_________________________________________________________________________
THOUGHT LEADERSHIP / CUSTOM MEDIA

HEAD OF THOUGHT LEADERSHIP Michael Corcoran 
michael.corcoran@institutionalinvestor.com

PROJECT MANAGER/PRODUCTION MANAGER Cassandra Cook
cassandra.cook@institutionalinvestor.com

PROJECT MANAGER/MARKETING MANAGER Patricia Lopez
patricia.lopez@institutionalinvestor.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR, CUSTOM RESEARCH Sam Knox
sam.knox@institutionalinvestor.com


________________________________________________________________________
REGIONAL OFFICE
NEW YORK Institutional Investor, 1120 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10036; (212) 224-3300