CHAIRMAN & CEO Diane Alfano
dalfano@institutionalinvestor.com 

_________________________________________________________________________
EDITORIAL

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF & CHIEF CONTENT OFFICER Kip McDaniel
kip.mcdaniel@institutionalinvestor.com

DEPUTY EDITOR Amanda Cantrell
acantrell@institutionalinvestor.com

DEPUTY EDITOR Leanna Orr
leanna.orr@institutionalinvestor.com

MANAGING EDITOR Mimi Chiahemen 
mimi.chiahemen@institutionalinvestor.com

SENIOR WRITER AND EDITOR Christine Idzelis 
christine.idzelis@institutionalinvestor.com

SENIOR WRITER Julie Segal 
jsegal@institutionalinvestor.com

RESEARCH EDITOR Amy Whyte
amy.whyte@institutionalinvestor.com

STAFF WRITER Alicia McElhaney
alicia.mcelhaney@institutionalinvestor.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Ed Johnson 
ed.johnson@institutionalinvestor.com

ASSISTANT ART DIRECTOR Jeremy Leung
jeremy.leung@institutionalinvestor.com

SENIOR RESEARCH EDITOR Tucker Ewing 
tewing@institutionalinvestor.com

ASSOCIATE RESEARCH EDITOR Denise Hoguet
dhoguet@institutionalinvestor.com

_________________________________________________________________________
MANAGEMENT 

CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER Greg Yates
greg.yates@institutionalinvestor.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR, GLOBAL HEAD OF SALES Vicki King
vicki.king@institutionalinvestor.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, LOGISTICS
 Ellen Goldberg
egoldberg@iiconferences.com

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE Jennifer Wu 
jennifer.wu@institutionalinvestor.com 

HEAD OF DIGITAL PRODUCTS Dave Galan
dgalan@institutionalinvestor.com

AD OPS/BILLING MANAGER Marina Kushnir
mkushnir@institutionalinvestor.com

_________________________________________________________________________
THOUGHT LEADERSHIP / CUSTOM MEDIA

HEAD OF THOUGHT LEADERSHIP Michael Corcoran 
michael.corcoran@institutionalinvestor.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR, CUSTOM CONTENT Erik Mausser
erik.mausser@institutionalinvestor.com

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER/MARKETING MANAGER Riya Bhandari
riya.bhandari@institutionalinvestor.com

PROJECT MANAGER/PRODUCTION MANAGER
Cassandra Cook
cassandra.cook@institutionalinvestor.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR, CUSTOM RESEARCH Sam Knox
sam.knox@institutionalinvestor.com


________________________________________________________________________
REGIONAL OFFICE
NEW YORK Institutional Investor, 1120 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10036; (212) 224-3300; fax: (212) 224-3171